What is a Collaborator?

Collaborators are in between Observers and Members. They can create tickets and comment, upload attachments and favorite. Collaborators can't reassign or move tickets around. They also can't delete tickets.

The idea behind Collaborators is that it's a seat that a dev shop can assign to a customer. This allows the customer to collaborate with them on tickets, but limits their access. 

Each plan offers Collaborator seats except for the Startup plan.

 

Startup

Team

Pro

Agency

Enterprise

Pricing

$19.00/mo $49.00/mo $99.00/mo $199.00/mo $399.00/mo

Members

6 14 20 33 75

Collaborators

0 5 10 15 20

Observers

12 28 40 66 50
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    jwolpert

    What if I have more than 75 members?

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk