I need to downgrade or archive my account.

If you are no longer using your Sprintly account, and would like to save your data, you can downgrade to the Archive Plan. This will give you read-only access to all of your products for $9/month. To find the Archive Plan, choose "Plans" from the drop-down menu under your name. At the bottom of the pricing page, click on the "Archive Plan" option. 

You're only allowed to keep the Owner on the Archive Plan. 


Learn more about our tiered pricing plans here

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk