How do I upgrade or downgrade? How can I cancel my account?

Upgrading or Downgrading Your Account


Only account owners have permissions to upgrade, downgrade or cancel plans.

1. To upgrade to a paid account so you can create your own products and invite people to collaborate with you, use the drop-down menu under your name to click the "Plans" button:

 


2. Select a monthly or annual cycle and then clicking on the respective Upgrade/Downgrade button for a plan.

 

 

 

3. Go to the Billing menu to update your credit card info. 

Canceling Your Account

If you have started your paid subscription period and would like to cancel, go to the Billing menu and click the "Cancel Account?" link.  You will receive a cancellation confirmation via email and your account will cancel at the end of your current billing cycle. We will send a 2nd cancellation confirmation at the end of your billing cycle. Please keep these emails for your records. 

If your account is still in its 30 day free trial period, you do not need to do anything to cancel your account. Your account will be automatically disabled at the end of your trial period.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk