I'm on the $14 per person per month plan. Can I add or remove users like before?

Yes, your current plan will remain unchanged and you may add or remove users as you did previously. You will continue to be charged $14 per person per month for any users you add to your team.

You will also continue to have the benefit of unlimited Observer seats.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk