Your current plan is automatically grandfathered and you may remain on your current $14 per person per month plan for as long as you like. You will have access to the following Sprint.ly features, including:

  • Dashboard
  • Mine
  • Organizer (formerly Items)
  • Activity Feed
  • Reports (New Feature!)
  • Timelines

If you do decide to switch to a Sprint.ly tiered pricing plan, you will not be able to change back to the $14 per person per month plan.

All plan upgrades and downgrades take place immediately. You can learn more about how we bill upgrades and downgrades here.

Did this answer your question?